Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Wild Universe CD

Little Wild Universe CD

Claudia Robin Gunn

Regular price $20.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 NZD
Sale Sold out

Discover the stars from the safety of Planet Earth. Little Wild Universe is an out-of-this-world album of family music for beautiful minds. You're invited on a musical rocket ride through the solar system.


Composed by Claudia Robin Gunn
Produced by Tom Fox at The Sound Room
Funded by NZ On Air Music

View full details
  • Tracklist

    1. Like An Astronaut
    2. How Far is a Lightyear (Solar System Song)
    3. The International Space Station Band
    4. Rocketride (Kiwi Kids in Space)
    5. Earth Sweet Earth
    6. Pluto We Heart You
    7. Lunar Oceans
    8. Stars Dreaming of Stars
    9. My Name is Juno Hello Jupiter
    10. Curiouser (The First Women on Mars)
    11. The Big Picture
    12. The Milky Way
    13. Parallel Universe
    14. Explorers
    15. Dark Skies

  • About Little Wild Universe

    Honouring kids' evergreen curiosity about all things stars and space, kids can learn the names of planets in our solar system, be introduced to the small dwarf *planet with the big heart, meet the tiny but mighty solar-powered spacecraft orbiting Jupiter, and be encouraged to ask big questions about what lies beyond (and how we can protect) our tiny blue dot.