Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sing Through The Year - A Little Wild Childhood (Instrumentals) Digital Album

Sing Through The Year - A Little Wild Childhood (Instrumentals) Digital Album

Claudia Robin Gunn

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Sing along with instrumentals of all tracks from Sing Through The Year - A Little Wild Childhood. This can be an educational resource for music sessions, a useful accompaniment to encourage singing at home, along with the songbook for this album, and as a calm background soundtrack to learning. 



Audio Production: Tom Fox
Songwriting: Claudia Robin Gunn
Illustrations: Elise De Silva
Graphic Design: Claudia Robin Gunn
Label: Little Wild Music

View full details
  • Tracklist

    1. Apple Tree (Instrumental)
    2. I Love The Rain (Instrumental)
    3. Every Day Is A Dance (Instrumental)
    4. Walking Through The Seasons (Instrumental)
    5. Kids In Autumn (Instrumental)
    6. The Acorns Roll (Instrumental)
    7. Dear Umbrella (Instrumental)
    8. Winter Snow (Instrumental)
    9. Clouds (Instrumental)
    10. Pom Poms (Instrumental)
    11. Hello Neighbourhood (Instrumental)
    12. Spring Song (Instrumental)
    13. Save The Daisies - Garden Song (Instrumental)
    14. Listen To The Leaves - Whakarongo ki ngā Rau (Instrumental)
    15. Summertime and Sunshines (Instrumental)
    16. Camping Holiday (Instrumental)
    17. Happy Place (Instrumental)
    18. Lucky Rainbow (Instrumental)
    19. The Weather Report (Instrumental)
    20. Heart Beats (Instrumental)
    21. Treehouse (Instrumental)
    22. The Wind (Instrumental)
    23. Kind Words (Instrumental)
    24. The Skybirds (Instrumental)
    25. Grandfather Tree (Instrumental)